Our Letter Image

QUICK FACTS

Phone: 519-292-6416
Years together: 16
we live in: , Ontario
Our neighbourhood: Rural
Other Children: Jax-4
Pets: 2 Cats and 1 Dog

Thank you for allowing us to share ourselves with you. We can only imagine that this is a time filled with difficult decisions. We are truly amazed by your strength as you search for the best option for you and your baby.

CHRIS, MICHELLE & JAX(4)

We are a close family who loves doing everything together. From summer adventures of camping with our trailer to winter vacations in Mexico. We love indulging in pizza nights with a movie and watching Jax’s Saturday morning hockey games. We can’t wait to be able to add another little one to our family, to experience everything with us<3

A LITTLE ABOUT MICHELLE:

I was born and raised in a small town where we now reside. I have two brothers-my older one Bradley married Michael Brown in 2006 and they have  adopted their son Lincoln who is now 9 and their daughter Elizabeth who is 6. Lincoln and Elizabeth have been such blessings to our family and have formed such a strong bond with Jax. My younger brother Jamie is also very involved with our family life.
 
From full time Behaviour Therapist prior to becoming a mom to an online Boutique owner where I am able to be a stay at home mom<3

A LITTLE ABOUT CHRIS:

I grew up on a farm just outside of a small town, where my parents still live.I have one older brother Tim and two younger sisters Julie and Denise. Between all of our families there are 10 young children. I have been employed by Premier Equipment which is a John Deere dealership for 15 years and I look forward to many more years of being the shop Foreman.

AND THEN THERE WERE 3:

Following our marriage in 2008 we were faced with some infertility struggles, however we both knew we just wanted to be parents. With our niece and nephew being brought to us through adoption, it just seemed like the natural next step! We were chosen in June of 2013 and Jax was born July 22,2013 and since then we have enjoyed EVERY second of being parents! We currently don’t have contact with his birthmom (her decision) and we have fully respected that.

A LITTLE ABOUT JAX: 

Jax was born July 22/13 in Cambridge, ON and he was placed with us after a moment with his birthmother. He is such a happy little guy with such a big personality! He loves playing outdoors, camping, exploring and Power Rangers.

OUR HOME:

We currently live in a home in a very small town that we absolutely love.   Most of our neighbours have been living in the area for quite some time, so it’s a very friendly neighbourhood. It’s the perfect home to raise our family. The fenced in backyard is perfect for playing with a swing set and trampoline. We are very outdoors people who LOVE spending our summer days in the backyard with friends and family.

OPENNESS:

I think what is most important is what you want, we completely respect your wishes and we are willing to comply with any amount of openness or closure that you wish for! 

Best Wishes,

Chris, Michelle & Jax